Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    suzana
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    20 September 2018

    just ok.

    the bed.
    Lawrence
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    19 September 2018
    No satellite TV or Astro... a must for a decent hotel
    Comfortable and clean
    Nagendran Thamboo
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    All okay
    Room neat and clean
    Afifah
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018

    Acceptable for a short stay

    I think it's a fairly new hotel with fairly new staff The amenities were small and not enough to use for 2 person. The room was big and spacious but there's only a chair and a table. No hangers in the closet. Room service menu available but was told that the kitchen closes at 6pm. Since we were new to the place we had to make do with fast food delivery for our dinner.
    The bed was very comfortable. The rooms were clean. The staff were courteous but very inexperienced in my opinion. There were tea/coffee making facilities and a large fridge.
    MOHD HANAFIAH
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018

    Very convenient for those who are attending weddings etc at the convention halls.

    the timber edges of the bed.
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MOHAMAD FIRDAUS
    my

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    Confortable
    Nurfaizah
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    5.0
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuminah Binte
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    Very good on cleanliness

    Must be more to have for breakfast.
    Must make more on breakfast..very limited during my stay and not so satisfying abt the breakfast... To maintain longer on this hotel.. Please do something on food.. Others good
    Nor maisarah
    my

    Review score

    5.8
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tie Aida
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammad Al-saggaf
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2018

    Good place if you have business in Shah alam

    No swimming pool Aircond flow was so strong even at lowest speed, still blows on to your face.
    Design and size of the room, The receptionist guy when we arrived
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siti
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    13 September 2018
    Very bad at cafe id, i pay for hotel standard but just ate 1 menu only No muslims chef so it strictly cannot open to the muslims customer, because it didnt meet halal certification...very2 sad. Hows the hotel didnt provide details or info at first..?????
    Room n staff ok
    Choong
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SitiMunirah
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    The room and toilet are clean and the bed is so comfy but would be great if an iron is provided in each room or each floor. Ironing room is provided at the first floor which is far from my room. And, tv channel is very limited.
    Muhammad Khairul Kamarudin
    my

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Nothing
    Nice room
    syaaaaa
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    Quiet and Peace

    No iron provided in the room. The curtain quit short, the light from other room can pass through it.
    The location is so strategic. The environment is comfortable and quiet, good to have a rest. The wifi is so strong.
Loading reviews