Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Arif
    my

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmad Izwan
    my

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 7, 2018

    Regret, first & last to stay here

    No iron provided in the room, less tv chanel & tv signal also poor, and tv relocated at bad side of room make my neck painful, the bed & pillow are not comfy at all, breakfast seriously very very bad & tasteless. First time no buffet provided with a quite expensive rate.
    Hotel very clean & staff also kind
    Nurdalila
    my

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 19, 2018

    Needs a lot of improvement

    Not enuf cutlery in room and short of one toothbrush
    Pillows and mattress
    yusuf
    my

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 18, 2018

    the room is very dirty. toilet is dirty. there no in room ironing facility

    toilet is dirty. there no in room ironing facility
    the room is very DIRTY.. a lot of hair of the previous customer left on the floor and bad. the toilet is also dirty
    Uncle Don
    my

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 18, 2018

    short n simple

    Nil
    The location
    KKSim
    my

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 18, 2018

    By Booking.com, u will get small room only, compare walk in..

    Bring your own shampoo and shower gel. Hotel still supplying low grade item.
    location
    Torsten
    id

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 17, 2018

    Horror

    Dirty, dirty, dirty
    Nothing
    Wkkoay
    my

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Regan Hiew
    my

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 16, 2018

    Not recommended for family

    Everything
    Full of "surprises"
    my

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 16, 2018

    I dont want to blame you, but this is very important then you can improve your quality of services.

    First, too many broken board not attach to the wall. Second, the room cleanliness so bad. I can see too many hairs on the floor and it was so messy. I know you want to save cost, but please throw any unnecessary chairs ecspecially in deluxe room. Whats the point you put big chair? The cost for my stay luckily it is good with RM105 but when i try to check again the actual cost, you simply place a high price with RM200++. What is this? Try solve your lift first, so unconvenience then you can charge people with better or proper management. Dont blame staff, blame the management. One more thing, i dont understand here. When I went to your cafe for dinner and I placed ala carte and ordered Nasi Goreng Kampung with Milo, they charge me only RM13. Ok that is fine, but the problem is on the next day morning, I ordered Mee Goreng with Milo and charged me for RM16? What the hell is this? He charged me with set prices? You really thanks with me i didnt charge you. Please la change the attitude of your management then you can improve it.
    I like the bed only. So comfort
    Azhar
    my

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosnita
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aizat
    my

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018
    Cleanliness
    Comfortable
    maumairah32
    my

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamad Rizwan
    my

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nurdalila
    my

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 14, 2018

    Unpleasant first time stay.

    No airconditioning (13th floor) for more than 3 hours and the staff on duty had no initiative to call and ask if all was ok. Cool air was from open window (heavy rain cool air).
    Cozy bed
    Sukor Ismail
    my

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018

    👍👍

    Everything is alright
    Comfortable and friendly staff
    Surya
    my

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 9, 2018

    I love this comfortable

    Please provide comb
    Yes, i like
Loading reviews...